Grant Committee of VSE

Grant Committee members	Role	Workplace
prof. Ing. Petr Musílek, Ph.D.	chairman	Vice-Rector for Science and Research, VSE
prof. Ing. Petr Doucek, CSc.	vice-chairman	Faculty of Informatics and Statistics, VSE
doc. Ing. Leoš Vítek, Ph.D.	member	Faculty of Finance and Accounting, VSE
doc. Ing. Mgr. Radka Druláková, Ph.D.	member	Faculty of International Relations, VSE
prof. Ing. Mgr. Martin Lukeš, Ph.D.	member	Faculty of Business Administration, VSE
prof. Ing. Vojtěch Krebs, CSc.	member	Faculty of Economics, VSE
doc. Ing. Tomáš Kincl, Ph.D.	member	Faculty of Management, VSE
prof. Ing. Danuše Nerudová, Ph.D.	member	Mendel University in Brno
prof. Ing. Michal Haindl, DrSc.	member	Institute of Information Theory and Automation of the Czech Academy of Sciences
Mgr. Soňa Macurová	administrator	Office for Science and Research, VSE



EUROPEAN UNION European Structural and Investment Funds Operational Programme Research, Development and Education



Toto dílo podléhá licenci Creative Commons Uveďte původ - Zachovejte licenci 4.0 Mezinárov

